DIRECTORY

IFPTE LOCAL 1

PRESIDENT
Christopher "Chris" R. Butler
Phone
757-397-2175
Fax
757-399-7632
Email

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Ned Ferracci
NNSY
757-397-2175
NNSY
757-396-1335/6
Email

RECORDING SECRETARY
 
Cell 757-397-2175
Email recording.secretary.ifpte1@verizon.net
   
FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Donna Massey
Cell 757-397-2175
Email financial.secretary.ifpte1@verizon.net 

TREASURER
Mike Phillips
NNSY
757-397-2175
NNSY
757-396-1335
NNSY 757-396-1336
Email

MARMC (NV5156)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Paul Fedorko
Phone 757-443-3872 ext. 2789
Email paul.fedorko@navy.mil

NNSY (NV5280)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Walt Pristou
Phone 757-397-2175
Email walter.pristou@navy.mil

RCT (NV5300)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Matt Latham
Phone 757-396-1335
Email matthew.s.latham@navy.mil

SERMC (NV1969)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Chris Landrum
Phone 904-270-5126 Ext: 5836
Fax: 904-270-5729
Email christopher.landrum@navy.mil

STSC

VICE-PRESIDENT
Chris Grieder
Phone 860-694-2852
Fax: 860-694-3469
Email christopher.grieder1@navy.mil

SSNN (NV5350)

VICE-PRESIDENT
Ray Chang
Email raymond.chang@supshipnn.navy.mil  

SERGEANT AT ARMS

SGT-AT-ARMS
Bill Poarch
Email william.poarch@navy.mil

TRUSTEES

TRUSTEE
Travis Dildy
  Phone: 757-397-2175
  Email: calvin.dildy@navy.mil
   
TRUSTEE Jamie Evans
  Phone: 757-397-2175
  Cell Phone: NA
  Email: jamie.s.evans@navy.mil
   
TRUSTEE Ellen Dixon
  Phone: 757-397-2175
  Email: ellen.dixon@navy.mil

GUIDE

GUIDE
Eunice Jubray
Phone
757-396-1795
Email ejubray1@cox.net

 

AN IFPTE OFFICER SWEARING IN CEREMONY
 

 

2015 IFPTE | INTERNATIONAL FEDERATION OF PROFESSIONAL AND TECHNICAL ENGINEERS LOCAL ONE